English 

People

It is their blend of legal, technical and commercial experience that sets our attorneys apart – you can meet some key members of our team below.

Helga Chapman

Helga Chapman

Director, Patent Attorney, Trade Mark Attorney

helga.chapman@chapmanip.com

BEng, UK Chartered Patent Attorney, European
Patent Attorney, European Trade Mark Attorney.

Click here to Read More about Helga Chapman 
Catherine Bonner

Dr Catherine Bonner

Director, Patent Attorney

catherine.bonner@chapmanip.com

MSci, PhD, UK Chartered Patent Attorney, European Patent Attorney.

Click here to Read More about Dr Catherine Bonner 
Huw Evans

Huw Evans

Patent Attorney, Trade Mark Attorney

huw.evans@chapmanip.com

BEng, UK Chartered Patent Attorney, European Patent Attorney, European Trade Mark Attorney, Chartered Electrical & Electronic Engineer, Member of the Institute of Electrical Engineers.

Click here to Read More about Huw Evans 
Hedley Austin

Hedley Austin

Patent Attorney, Trade Mark Attorney

hedley@chapmanip.com

BSc, UK Chartered Patent Attorney, European Patent Attorney, Member of the Chartered Institute of Trade Mark Attorneys

Click here to Read More about Hedley Austin 
Vicky Pugsley

Dr Vicky Pugsley

European Patent Attorney

vicky.pugsley@chapmanip.com

MA, MSc(Eng), PhD, European Patent Attorney

Click here to Read More about Dr Vicky Pugsley 
Rebecca Dobson

Rebecca Dobson

Trade Mark Attorney

rebecca.dobson@chapmanip.com

BSc, MBA, RTMA, Member of the Chartered Institute of Trade Mark Attorneys, European Trade Mark Attorney

Click here to Read More about Rebecca Dobson 

  Helga has assisted us with various trade mark and patent matters over the years, and has consistently provided professional, high quality, and thorough service. It is always a pleasure to work with Helga, and I would highly recommend her.

Vanessa Crease
South African IP attorney

Get in touch